Localice un representante

Localizador de representantes

24 productos

Plastics Solutions Southwest

Jim Johnson

Tulsa, Oklahoma
918-630-1178
jim@ps-southwest.com

New Day Sales Associates Inc.

Gabriel R. Torres

Chula Vista, CA
818 612 7263
gabe@nudaysales.com

Advance Technology Systems

Brian Spell

Fountain Inn, South Carolina
864-409-2302

info@atsusa.us


Nutech Systems

Tom Nutile

Lynnfield, Massachusetts
781-596-1000

tnutile@nu-techsys.com

Kudirka Sales Agency LLC

Ron Kudirka

Orland Park
708-878-2125

ron@kudirka.us

Gem City Plastic Machinery, Inc

Dirk Aikin

Maplewood, Ohio
937-538-8251

dirka@gemcity1.com

T & K Enterprises

Tom Matich

Eureka, Missouri
636-448-8597

dirka@gemcity1.com

Wesco Services

Steve Sawdon

Brampton, ON Canada
416-823-0537

wescoservices@hotmail.com

Plastic Solutions Mexico (DF)

Tom Matich

Eureka, Missouri
636-448-8597

dirka@gemcity1.com

Soluciones Plasticas Mexico (DF)

Calzada Mexico-Tacuba # 942 Colonia Torreblanca
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico City, Federal District 11280

Telefono: (52-55) 5386-3620
Fax: (52-55) 5386-3621
ventas_df@solucionesplasticas.com

Dionisio Lopez - dionisio_lopez@solucionesplasticas.com
Isaac Morales - isaac_morales@solucionesplasticas.com
Martin Ceron - 
martin_ceron@solucionesplasticas.com
Elizabeth Vikes - 
elizabeth_vikes@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Mexico (Queretaro / Celaya)

Fresno No. 116, Fracc. Industrial El Vergel KM 4.5
Carr. Libre Celaya-Villagran
Celaya, Guanajuato, 38060

Phone: (52-461) -6110962
ventas_queretaro@solucionesplasticas.com 

Joel Juarez - joel_juarez@solucionesplasticas.com
Martin Campos - sale_qro@plastecusa.com

Soluciones Plasticas Mexico (Guadalajara)

Calle Colon # 545 (Between Av. La Paz and Montenegro)
Col. Mexicaltzingo Jalisco, Guadalajara 44100

Telefono: (52) 33-3613-1129
Fax: (52) 33-3613-1129
ventas_guadalajara@solucionesplasticas.com

Luis Ricardo Regalado- info_guadalajara@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Mexico (Monterrey)

Lucio Blanco # 238, Col 10 de Mayo
Guadalupe
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 67130

Phone: (52-818) 334-0322 / 334-0252
Fax: (52-818) 478-7903
Ventas_monterrey@solucionesplasticas.com

Luis Fernando Sanchez  - luis_sanchez@solucionesplasticas.com
Mayra Cano - sales@plastecmty.com

Soluciones Plasticas Colombia (Cali)

Jose Fernando Lopez
Telefono: (57) 3156610415
ventas_cali@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Colombia (Medellin)

Carrera 65B # 32 C 23
Barrio Belen de Fatima
Medellin, Antioquia

Telephone: (301) 263-9134
ventas_medellin@solucionesplasticas.com

Andrea Lopez - ventas_medellin@solucionesplasticas.com
Phone: (57) 3212906359

Soluciones Plasticas Colombia (Bogota)

Calle 7 # 2 Este 01
Zona Industrial El Diamante 2
Chia, Cundinamarca

Telefono: (571) 8611805
Fax: (571) 8611805
ventas_bogota@solucionesplasticas.com


Andrea Lopez - ventas_col2@solucionesplasticas.com
Telefono: (571) 8611805

Soluciones Plasticas Ecuador

San Rafael Triangle Sector
Alberto Acosta Soberon Street E11-113 and Llalo Avenue
Quito, Ecuador

Telefono: (593-2) 279-8174
Fax: (593-2) 279-8229
ventas_ecuador@solucionesplasticas.com

Jacob Jalil - jacob_jalil@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Venezuela

Telefono: (305) 887-6920
Ventas_ven@solucionesplasticas.com

Carlos Antich - Sales_ven@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Peru / Bolivia

Calle El Condado Mz K1 Lt. 6
Urb. Portada Del Sol - La Molina
Lima, Peru

Telefono: (511) 343-9625
Fax: (511) 365-5679
ventas_peru@solucionesplasticas.com

Edward Manchego - edward_manchego@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Dominican Republic

Km 14 Aut. Duarte
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,

Telefono: (849) -943-7277
Fax: (787) -272-8050
ventas_repdom@solucionesplasticas.com

Ernesto Presinal - sales_repdom@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas Costa Rica / Panama / Honduras

Urbanization Mayorga
San Jose, Costa Rica

(506) 8407-0092 
ventas_costarica@solucionesplasticas.com

Luis Fernando Naranjo - sales_costarica@solucionesplasticas.com

Soluciones Plasticas El Salvador

Extension Calle Arce # 2118
Col. Flor Blanca
El Salvador, San Salvador

Telefono: (503) -2260-6583
ventas_elsalv@solucionesplasticas.com

Emilio Carbonell - sales_elsalv@solucionesplasticas.com

Miami Plastic Solutions

7752 NW 74th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33166

Telephone: (1-305) 887-6920 Ext 125/115
Fax: (1-305) 883-8254 / 889-0332
info@solucionesplasticas.com

Gladys estrada - gladys_estrada@plasticsolutions.com
Ernesto Andres Sosa - ernestoandres_sosa@solucionesplasticas.com

KZ Group

Lavalle 1550
Villa Ballester (1653)
Buenos Aires – Argentina
(+54) 11 4764-2687

Eric Biagioni - dispositivos@kzgroup.com.ar